Contact Us

Thank you for your time and interest in Pinard Waste, if you have any questions or comments please email or call us anytime.

Pinard Waste Systems
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Phone: (603) 623-7933
In NH: (800) 675-7933
Fax: (603) 623-7960
E-mail: CustomerService@PinardWaste.com

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Alan Dunn
Chairman of the Board
pinardw@aol.com

Bob Allgaier
President & CEO
president@pinardwaste.com

SALES

Bob Silva
Sales Manager
bsilva@pinardwaste.com

Jamie Flanders
Account Representative
jflanders@pinardwaste.com

John Strachan
Account Representative
jstrachan@pinardwaste.com

Amy Allgaier
Director of Marketing & Business Development
amya@pinardwaste.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Paul McCully
Controller
paulm@pinardwaste.com

OPERATIONS

Tony Belanger
Director of Operations
tbelanger@pinardwaste.com

David Crete
Operations Manager
dcrete@pinardwaste.com

Derek Purpura
Assistant Operations Manager
dpurpura@pinardwaste.com

SAFETY

Bill Perez
Safety Coordinator
safety@pinardwaste.com